• 세계를 향한 끊임없는 기술창조정신! Global CT 우리는 아이엠씨티입니다.
  • 세계를 향한 끊임없는 기술창조정신! Global CT 우리는 아이엠씨티입니다.
  • 세계를 향한 끊임없는 기술창조정신! Global CT 우리는 아이엠씨티입니다.
  • 세계를 향한 끊임없는 기술창조정신! Global CT 우리는 아이엠씨티입니다.
  • 세계를 향한 끊임없는 기술창조정신! Global CT 우리는 아이엠씨티입니다.
  • 세계를 향한 끊임없는 기술창조정신! Global CT 우리는 아이엠씨티입니다.

고객지원

  • 공지사항 & 뉴스
  • 문의상담
  • 연락처안내
2017.02.22 03:35:05
Log in to YouTube. You need to already be signed in if you navigate to YouTube's homepage. If not, click the Signal In button within the prime proper, then enter your Google Account information.delete youtube history on ipaddelete youtube history on ipaddelete youtube history android phone

I know your post was a long time in the past and this has probably already been famous someplace however I have never read it but so forgive me if I'm repeating information. As of these days (Nov 2013), when you disconnect YouTube from Google+, you are not allowed to make any feedback on YouTube at all. I LASTLY gave in a week or two ago to Google's calls for to link the 2 accounts so that I might perform inside YouTube. I do not like the way it is now but there isn't any different selection if I wish to proceed to make use of YouTube feedback. :( I'm guessing at this level, the time might possibly run out to disconnect the accounts since I used to be prompted that I had 2 weeks to revert at the time I linked my YouTube with Google+. Google options apps was so good (some nonetheless are if used independently) but now issues appear so broken since every little thing is being linked together. Hopefully, they are going to make it better and I will get used to the changes.

Go to your watch history to find videos that you've seen while signed in. This includes videos that you've watched whereas signed in to the YouTube app on mobile gadgets, as well as It also includes movies you've watched in a YouTube player on different web sites whereas signed in to Google Chrome. Changes you make to your account watch history will seem on all units you register to with this account.

Even whenever you're signed out, YouTube improves your recommendations based mostly on the videos you watch on that machine. You possibly can clear or pause the history from your system - see the instructions above for every gadget to learn how. Now open up Youtube on google chrome and you should see your lovely new profile image in the high proper corner or within the feedback! Search your watch history on a computer to find videos that you've watched before. Signal out to clear your search historical past. What you kind into the YouTube search bar on the YouTube app is just saved for as long as you are signed in.


Contact the Information icon. This icon appears to be like like three horizontal gray bars. Contact it to open up an inventory of menu gadgets. If you do not see the three dots, attempt a special browser, similar to the newest Firefox. No, that solely applies to pageless YouTube channel. Yes, you may change the picture how many instances you'd want (and it will change accordingly). Nonetheless, once you hyperlink back to the page, you may see the picture will revert back to what was earlier than.
IP *.127.145.237
오시는길 문의하기 ENGLISH Korean 관리자 로그인